Member Login

Concerts and Workshops

concerts

Oregon Mandolin Orchestra with Sneakin' Out (Friday, December 19 - 7:30 )
Walters Cultural Arts Center - Hillsboro, OR

Solo Concert (Friday, December 26 - 7:00 - 8:30 FREE )
Eugenio's - SE 36th/Division in Portland

Brian & Gideon Freudmann (Wednesday, January 14 - 1:00 - FREE )
Lake Oswego Public Library - Lake Oswego, OR

Portland Mandolin Summit (Tim Connell, Brian Oberlin, and TBD (Saturday, March 7 - 7:00 )
The Old Church - Downtown Portland, OR

Brian Oberlin & Gideon Freudmann (Duo album release) (Saturday, March 28 - 7:30 )
Old Liberty Theater - Ridgfield, WA

Brian & Gideon Freudmann (ALBUM RELEASE) (Saturday, April 25 - 6:30 )
House Concert on Sauvie Island - Portland, OR

Brian & Gideon Freudmann (ALBUM RELEASE) (Sunday, April 26 - 2:00 )
House Concert on Sauvie Island - Portland, OR

Oregon Mandolin Orchestra (Friday, May 1, 2015 )
Walters Arts Center - Hillsboro, OR

World Mandolin Concert - Oberlin, Don Stiernberg, Evan Marshall, and Chris Acquavella (Wednesday, June 3 - TBD )
The Old Church - Downtown Portland, OR

Oregon Mandolin Orchestra (Sunday, June 7 )
St. Paul's Episcopal Church - Salem, OR

GER Mandolin Orchestra (Thursday, June 18, 2015 )
Jewish Film Festival - New York, NY

Festival Der Mandoline - Brian Oberlin, Carlo Aonzo, Avi Avital, Steffen Trekel, and the Wiesenekkers (September 25 - 27, 2015 )
Berlin, Germany

ALBUM RELEASE - Evan Marshall and Brian (Saturday, November 14 - TBD )
Old Liberty Theater - Ridgfield, WA

workshops

Beginner Weekly Mandolin Classes (Wednesdays) - January 7 - February 18 ( 7 weeks) 6:00 - 7:00 p.m. )
Artichoke Music in SE Portland

Intermediate Weekly Mandolin Classes ( Wednesdays) January 7 - February 18 ( 7 weeks) 7:00 - 8:00 )
Artichoke Music - SE Portland

Weekly (private) Mandolin Lessons (Thursday nights) - January 7 - March 12 )
Multnomah Arts Center - Portland, OR

Julian Family Fiddle Camp - Mandolin Instructor (April 8 - 12, 2015 )
Julian, CA

River Of The West Mandolin Camp VII (June 4 - 7, 2015 )
Menucha Retreat Center - Corbett, OR

Festival Der Mandoline (September 25 - 27, 2015 )
Berlin, Germany