Member Login

Concerts and Workshops

concerts

Brian Oberlin & Glenn House (GRASSHOPPAH) (Friday, May 6 - 8:00 - FREE )
Maher's Irish Pub - Lake Oswego, OR

Solo Concert - FREE (Thursday, May 12 - 5:00 - 7:00 )
Landmark Saloon - SE Portland

Brian on KBOO Radio in Portland (Saturday, May 7 - 10:00 )
KBOO Radio - 90.7 FM

BRIAN'S 20th ALBUM RELEASE CONCERT - with special guest the Big North Duo (Sunday, May 22 - 7:00 )
Artichoke Music Cafe - SE Portland

Brian Oberlin & The Barn Door Slammers (WESTERN SWING) (Monday, May 23 - 8:00ish )
The Landmark Saloon - SE Portland

SOLO MANDO X2 - Evan Marshall & Brian Oberlin (Saturday, May 28 - 7:30 )
Old Liberty Theater - Ridgefield, WA

SOLO MANDO X2 - Evan Marshall & Brian Oberlin (Sunday, May 29 - 6:00 - 8:30 )
Tenor Guitar Gathering - Astoria, OR

SOLO MANDO X2 - Evan Marshall and Brian Oberlin (Saturday, June 4 - 8:00 )
Eugene, OR - House Concert - $15 CLICK FOR INFO

World Mandolin Concert - Don Stiernberg, Evan Marshall, Brian Oberlin, Emory Lester, Jordan Ramsey, Bill Athens, and Paul Hirschmann (Wednesday, June 8 - 7:00 (click for ticket info )
The Old Church - Downtown Portland

Solo Concert (Tuesday, July 5 - 5:00 - 6:30 FREE )
Walters Arts Center - Hillsboro, OR

workshops

Swinging Tenor Guitar Workshop (Sunday, May 29 - 3:00 - 4:30 )
Tenor Guitar Gathering - Astoria, OR

Weekly Mandolin Classes - Beginner (Wednesdays - 6:00 - 7:00. (5 weeks) April 27, May 4, 11, 18, and June 1 (ONLY $100) )
Artichoke Music - SE Portland

Weekly Mandolin Classes - Intermediate (Wednesdays - 7:00 - 8:00. (5 weeks) April 27, May 4, 11, 18, and June 1 (ONLY $100) )
Artichoke Music - SE Portland

RIVER OF THE WEST MANDOLIN CAMP VIII - Don Stiernberg, Emory Lester, Evan Marshall, Jordan Ramey, and Brian Oberlin (June 9 - 12, 2016 )

Washington Old Time Fiddlers Organization Week long Camp (July 11 - 15, 2016 )
Moses Lake, WA