Member Login

Concerts and Workshops

concerts

Brian & Gideon Freudmann (ALBUM RELEASE) (Saturday, April 25 - 6:30 )
House Concert on Sauvie Island - Portland, OR

Brian & Gideon Freudmann (ALBUM RELEASE) (Sunday, April 26 - 2:00 )
House Concert on Sauvie Island - Portland, OR

Oregon Mandolin Orchestra with special guest Gideonn Freudmann (cello) (Friday, May 1 - 7:30 )
Walters Arts Center - Hillsboro, OR

Oregon Mandolin Orchestra with special guest Gideon Freudmann (cello) (Saturday, May 2 - 7:00 )
First Presbytarian Church - Vancouver, WA

Oberlin and Joe New (Friday, May 15 - 8:00 )
Muddy Rudder - Portland, OR

Solo Mandolin X2 - Evan Marshall & Brian (Sunday, May 31 - 6:00 p.m. )
Astor St. Opry Company - Astoria, OR

World Mandolin Concert - Oberlin, Don Stiernberg, Evan Marshall, and Chris Acquavella (Wednesday, June 3 - 7:00 )
The Old Church - Downtown Portland, OR

Oregon Mandolin Orchestra (Sunday, June 7 - 4:30 FREE concert )
St. Paul's Episcopal Church - Salem, OR

GER Mandolin Orchestra (Thursday, June 18 )
KulturFest NYC - New York, NY

Solo Tour (Thursday, June 25 - 7:00 )
Lewis & Clark Brewery - Helena, MT

Solo Concert (Monday, July 13 - 6:00 - FREE )
Director Park -Downtown Portland

Festival Der Mandoline - Brian Oberlin, Carlo Aonzo, Avi Avital, Steffen Trekel, and the Wiesenekkers (September 25 - 27 )
Berlin, Germany

ALBUM RELEASE - Evan Marshall and Brian (Saturday, November 14 - TBD )
Old Liberty Theater - Ridgfield, WA

workshops

Bluegrass Mandolin Weekly Classes (Wednesdays - 6 - 7 - April 29 - May 27 )
Artcihoke Music - SE Portland

Swing Mandolin Weekly Classes (Wednesdays - 7 - 8 - April 29 - May 27 )
Artichoke Music - SE Portland

Weekly (private) Mandolin Lessons (Thursday nights) - April 2 - May 28 )
Multnomah Arts Center - Portland, OR

River Of The West Mandolin Camp VII (June 4 - 7 )
Menucha Retreat Center - Corbett, OR

NW String Camp (July 7 - 11 )
Centralia, WA

Festival Der Mandoline (September 25 - 27 )
Berlin, Germany